BOLT THE MOVIE T SHIRTS

srijeda, 19.10.2011.

BOLT THE MOVIE T SHIRTS. MOVIE T SHIRTS


BOLT THE MOVIE T SHIRTS. HATE DUKE T SHIRTS. CRAZY COOL T SHIRTS



Bolt The Movie T Shirts





bolt the movie t shirts














What are you like?




What are you like?





1. books, I cannot imagine narrowing it down to one but possibly i could fit them all in one bookshelf.

2. clothes, Jeans and a t-shirt have always been the way for me.

3. comfort, I find enormous comfort in the unknown the open and endless possiblity's of space and time. I find comfort in art, the way it can catch our eyes and turn our minds to the different possiblities of perception. I find comfort in the ablity to put your life aside and emerse yourself and your emotions in a good book, or movie.

4. place, The lands and places i find in my books and the time i spend inside my head exploring the neverending imaginary worlds.

5. possessions, I value my teddy bear at number one he is as old as me and has been loved dearly, he now sits on top of my shelf next to my bed, watching over me as i sleep.

6. music, I love my ipod it allows me too escape the hustle and bustle of everyday life. And also singing in the shower is a favourite.

7. shoes, Gumboots are the greatest possible shoe invented, they allow you to splash and dance and play in puddles will keeping your toesys warm and dry.

8. weather, I love a good thunderstorm where you can sit on the balcony and be in awe of great lightning bolts throwing themselves to the ground and the sound of thunder rolling around the great hills invading every home and reverbrating till the house starts to shake. I love a beautiful sunny day just after a storm when a rainbow comes out to great you.













Shocking, isn't it? 19/365.




Shocking, isn't it? 19/365.





I'm not really feeling well!
and I have my little brother hugging me and kissing my ear while I type this.... I can't work!! AHHH. get him offf!!!!

alright, he's gone for now.... that was the weirdest thing that has happened to me....

ANYWAYS...I am going to bed soon and I don't know if I'd be up to take a picture in the morning or when I wake up.... So I took one now. I've been wanting to this one for a long time...this was my very first 365 idea, but I waited until now.
I don't know if you can tell, but that's a light socket I'm sticking my finger in! I wish my hair was a lot more messy. I had the fan blowing so it would look like I was just freshly getting shocked.
My shirt is awesome! it has a robot with a boombox and lightening bolts...now that would have been cool if you could see it, but my back is towards my turtle's light. I wanted more light in the only corner of my room with free wall space and a socket not being used for anything important.
hmmm, i really need to get photoshop...
Happy August! 11 days until my 17th birthday!.....yay I can go see rated R movies legally! hahahaha.
goodnight flickr!









bolt the movie t shirts







See also:

t shirt ideas for kids

sorority t shirt design ideas

cool ways to cut your t shirt

white t shirts for women

run kid run t shirts

university of virginia t shirts

not irish t shirts

vintage t shirts with

fishing long sleeve t shirt

best t shirt color



19.10.2011. u 21:51 • 0 KomentaraPrint#

<< Arhiva >>

  listopad, 2011  
P U S Č P S N
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            

Listopad 2011 (19)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

BOLT THE MOVIE T SHIRTS

bolt the movie t shirts, bikers t shirts, long sleeve crewneck t shirt

Linkovi

buy their t shirts
bolt the movie t shirts
dairy queen t shirts
funny t shirts baby
gymnastics t shirts
i heart fabio t shirt
i heart you t shirts
intermountain t shirt company
japanese graphic t shirt
jerk store t shirts
kids peace t shirts
make cool t shirts
mens t shirt by
t shirts for sale online
new york city subway t shirt
t shirts wear
the who band t shirts
vintage university t shirts
urban barack obama t shirts